1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

Tanankoay, Hotel Restaurant in Madagascar

An accomodation at the gates of Bemaraha Tsingy in an authentic arbores frame; TANANKOAY is a warm and intimate structure where spacious Sakalava bungalows; more simple ANKOAY bungalows, common sanitary bungalows called BOZAKA OR TRANOLAY and a large area for camping; all of them cohabit together.

                 The journey for everybody’s purse …

Always to hold our surroundings in respect, we use local materials for the site arrangement which is made by the inhabitants’ ancestral ability of the region (thatch roofs “bozaka” or the use of “katrafay” wood, fine-looking but not precious “vondro”, viky, a mixture  of laterite with zebu-dung and termitary, the local made bricks.

                              

After going out in the pause, you will discover the TSINGY, an assured welcome and service given by the man and women living in country communauty of Bekopaka and led by the  metis couple names Pascale and Tony. The pleasant arranges garden will invite you to take a rest in the shadow of old mango trees or it will be an opportunity for you to initiate into Madagascar flora with the botanical covered- distance and Tony guide’s explanations.


TANANKOAY is also a pleasant and carefree trip suggesting you PACKAGES according to the time you dispose to discover the west Malagasy.

Don’t hesitate to plunge yourselves into the Malagasy nature and their culture in the lacustral site of ANDRANOBE.        
How amazing memories!

We invite you to visit our site, to be more explicit over the Tours section !

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

Tanankoay, Hôtel Restaurant à Madagascar

Hébergement aux portes des Tsingy de Bémaraha dans un cadre authentique arboré. TANANKOAY c’est une structure intime et chaleureuse où nous avons fait cohabiter des bungalows  SAKALAVA spacieux; des bungalows ANKOAY plus simple; des bungalows à sanitaire commun les BOZAKA ou TRANOLAY et un terrain de CAMPING.

                 Le voyage pour toutes les bourses…

Toujours dans un grand respect pour notre environnement nous employons des matériaux locaux pour l’aménagement du site fait par le savoir faire ancestral des habitants de la région (toit de chaume) "bozaka", l’utilisation de bois de "katrafay" beau mais pas précieux , " vondro", viky, un amalgame de latérite mélangé au crottin de zébus et  termitière, brique faite sur place.

                              

Vous retrouverez après vos balades dans le parc à la découverte des TSINGY un accueil et un service assuré par les hommes et les femmes de la communauté villageoise de Bekopaka manager par le couple  métissé Pascale et Tony. le jardin agréablement aménagé vous invitera au repos sous l’ombre des vieux manguiers ou ce sera l’occasion de vous initier à la flore de Madagascar par son parcours botanique et les explications du guide TONY

TANANKOAY c’est aussi vous permettre un voyage agréable et sans  souci en vous proposant des PACKAGE suivant le temps dont vous disposez pour la découverte de l’ouest malgache

N’hésitez pas à vous immerger aux confins de la nature malgache et de leur culture au site lacustre d’ANDRANOBE.         Que de souvenirs étourdissants!

Nous vous invitons à parcourir notre site pour plus de précisions dans la rubrique CIRCUIT!